Visa & Entry

Conference Invitation Letter

AOGS LAC Unique Identification Certificate

Visa Requirement
Check if you need a visa to enter Korea via the link below:

Korea Electronic Travel Authorisation (K-ETA)
In celebration of ‘Visit Korea Year (2023-2024)’, K-ETA will be temporarily exempted to 22 countries/regions from April 1, 2023 to December 31, 2024 (KST).

List of 22 Countries/Regions Eligible for Temporary Exemption of K-ETA: