Responsive image Responsive image

2021 AOGS Awards

Election at 2021 AOGS Annual General Meeting

AOGS Honorary Member
Professor Iver CAIRNS, University of Sydney in recognition of his distinguished services to the Asia Oceania Geosciences Society and excellence in space physics

Congratulations Winners!

2021 Axford Medal
AOGS confers upon Professor Kuo-Fong MA, National Central University, the 2021 Axford Medal for her outstanding achievements in geosciences

2021 Wing IP Medal
AOGS confers upon Professor Emeritus Greg MOORE, University of Hawai`i, the 2021 Wing IP Medal for his unselfish cooperation and leadership in geoscience in the Asia Oceania region