1 Month to AOGS2016!
Quick Tips for the meeting:
Browse Abstracts & Program
Express Conference Check-in
Download the AOGS App
AOGS 2017, 2018, 2019 Meetings
Dates & Locations
Author Reg: Deadline 18 May 2016
Extended to 25 May 2016

Other Important Dates: Check Here
Scientific Program: Learn More Here
Call for Venue Proposal
Y Kamide Early Career Researcher Award
Approved for implementation in 2017 - Learn More Here
"Geoscience Letters" invites Submissions!
More info
AOGS Axford Medal Recipient
Learn More Here
AOGS Honorary Member Award Recipient
Learn More Here

Program Committee

David HIGGITT, AOGS Secretary General
The University of Nottingham Ningbo China

Tetsuo NAKAZAWA, AS Section President
Korea Meteorological Administration

Wendy WANG, BG Section President
College of Global Change and Earth System Science, Beijing Normal University

Kun-Yeun HAN, HS Section President
Kyungpook National University

James GOFF, IG Section President
University of New South Wales

Robin ROBERTSON, OS Section President
University of New South Wales at the Australian Defense Force Academy

Noriyuki NAMIKI, PS Section President
National Astronomical Observatory of Japan

Nanan BALAN, ST Section President
National Institute for Space Research (Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais- INPE)

Hai Thanh TRAN, SE Section President
Hanoi University of Mining and Geology