AOGS 17th Annual Meeting

28 Jun - 4 Jul 2020
Sono Belle Vivaldi Park, Hongcheon

Award Committee

2020 Axford Medal & AOGS Honorary Member

8 Oct 2019 Nomination Opens
14 Jan 2020 Extended to 28 Jan 2020Nomination Closes
6 Mar 2020Slate of Candidates to Council
31 May 2020Announce Awards

Download 2020 Axford Medallist Announcement in PDF
Download 2020 Wing Ip Medallist Announcement in PDF
Download 2020 Honorary Member Announcement in PDF

Benjamin Fong CHAO, Academia Sinica

AOGS Secretary General
Takehiko SATOH, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency

AOGS Treasurer
Yabin SUN, CCCC-FHDI Engineering Co., Ltd

AOGS Section Representatives
[AS] Jaiho OH, Pukyong National University
[BG] Xiujun WANG, Beijing Normal University
[HS] Bellie SIVAKUMAR, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
[IG] James GOFF, University of New South Wales
[OS] Robin ROBERTSON, Xiamen University Malaysia
[PS] Wing-Huen IP, National Central University
[ST] Gary ZANK, The University of Alabama in Huntsville
[SE] Adam SWITZER, Nanyang Technological University

Organized by:
aogs  aogs
Supported By:
Korean Society of Earth and Exploration Geophysicists
The Geological Society of Korea
The Korean Society of Oceanography
Korean Meteorological Society
Korean Society of Atmospheric Environment
The Korean Space Science Society
The Korean Astronomical Society
The Korean Society of Economic and Environmental Geology
The Korean Society of Remote Sensing
The Korean Association of Geographic
Information Studies