2017 AOGS General Election
View Results
2017 Best Student Poster Competition
View Results
AOGS2018 Session Proposals
Opens: 01 Sep 2017
Closes: 13 Oct 2017 (Special)
Closes: 20 Oct 2017 (Regular)

Notification - Acceptance/Rejection: 27 Oct 2017
AOGS2018 Abstract Submission
Opens: 10 Nov 2017
Deadline: 19 Jan 2018 26 Jan 2018
View Abstract Submission Instructions

Award Committee

2018 Axford Medal & AOGS Honorary Members, Kamide Award

Kenji SATAKE, University of Tokyo

AOGS Secretary General
Chun-Chieh WU, National Taiwan University

AOGS Treasurer
Srivatsan V RAGHAVAN,  National University of Singapore

AOGS Section Representatives
[AS] Jaiho OH, Pukyong National University
[BG] Xiujun WANG, Beijing Normal University
[HS] Dawen YANG, Tsinghua University
[IG] James GOFF, University of New South Wales
[OS] Ming FENG, Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organization
[PS] Varun SHEEL, Physical Research Laboratory
[ST] Qiugang ZONG, Peking University
[SE] Adam SWITZER, Nanyang Technological University